The Dover Foundation is an independent, non-profit, all volunteer organization that has served the Dover community since 1947.
The mission of The Dover Foundation is to foster community spirit, neighborliness, cooperation, friendships and service within the town of Dover.

The foundation is most known for its outstanding theatrical performances held in Dover, featuring Dover and surrounding community residents.

Scholarship grants are awarded to Dover students at Senior Awards Night each year.
Since 1947, over $600,000 in scholarship grants have been awarded to Dover students.

Thank you for submitting your scholarship applications. We'll see you next year.

The 2009 Dover Foundation scholarships were awarded to the following twelve college-bound students:
Andrew Mayfield
Daniel Arcaro
Jane Cai
Mark Landy
Meredith Larmie
John Spangenberg
Alexander Hudson
Louisa Rogers
Jenn Savage
Lindsay Sawin
Lianna DeBor
Charlotte Kelsey